Hamilton, Canada's infamous Pantychrist take no prisoners on their AMP
Records debut!!!  A full throttle blast of estrogen fueled aggression: angry,
intense and unrelenting.  The power and energy of their legendary live
performances has been captured on the 13 tracks that make up Never Love
Anything.  Owing more to The Plasmatics and Vice Squad than the shiny
disposable pop punk that pollutes the airwaves today, Pantychrist are the
real deal.  Raw acidic vocals, buzzsaw guitaring, thundering bass playing and
pummelling drums explode in a blaze of melody and rage.  Weaving a path of
musical annihilation and leaving a trail of broken hearts and broken bones,
Pantychrist prove they Never Love Anything.
band: Pantychrist
title: Never Love Anything
format: compact disc, digital
released: 2005
label: AMP Records

track listing:
1. Liar
2. Fatal Swirly
3. Rough Me Up
4. Carve My Name Into Your Chest
5. Money
6. Never Love Anything
7. The Cunt Song
8. Rock 'N' Roll
9. Say You're Beautiful
10. Concussed
11. Pink House
12. Suicide
13. Freddy

Other Pantychrist releases available:
Break It Down (2011)
Skirting With Disaster (2006)
Download Never Love Anything from bandcamp.com!!

Order the Suburban White Trash Records cd re-issue
of Never Love Anything from these online stores:  

"Never Love Anything is a raw ní
bleeding album full of snotty,
speedy punk tracks about cunts
and spit and fucking, an
acrimoniously filthy ode to
everything worth carrying a
-Sleazegrinder Mag

"A very evil punk-disk for today's
teenage punk generation!"
-3rd Generation Nation

"Pantychrist delivers a very brutal
all girl punk shockwave of noise
with fast catchy lyrics making
every song a must dance, sing
along frenzy!"
-Voices N Vomit Zine